Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014


via Elle Decor

Wednesday, June 25, 2014


3| Byredo   4| March   5| Paul Klee, Rough-Cut Head, 1935   7| Tine K Home 

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Let the sunshine in...

Looking at this French parlour with its rough-hewn beams, exposed stone, painted floors, and perfect light genuinely improves my mood.  I also love the touch of gilt and the puddled curtains.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Dark Mystery...

Kelly Wearstler / Elena Lyakir / L'Homme endormi, 1861

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Windsor Smith perfection...

"I love to mix antiques and modern elements to reflect eclecticism that mirrors our new way of living — Windsor Smith

Biergarten Caddy now available at FABLE + FLAME...

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Make sure you check us out on Facebook...

FABLE + FLAME and The New Victorian Ruralist on Facebook.

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Be you...